Beverly, Massachusetts

A resort, residential, and manufacturing community on the Massachusetts North Shore, Beverly includes Beverly Farms and Prides Crossing. Beverly is a rival of Marblehead for [...]

Read More

Rowley, Massachusetts

According to the United States Census Bureau, the town has a total area of 20.3 square miles of which 18.2 square miles is land and 2.2 square miles or 10.56%, is water. Rowley lies along the Atlantic [...]

Read More

Ipswich, Massachusetts

Ipswich is a coastal town in Essex County, Massachusetts, United States. The population was 13,175 at the 2010 census. Home to Willowdale State Forest and Sandy Point State Reservation, Ipswich includes [...]

Read More

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation - Mike Galatis

        Michael Galatis Branch Manager NMLS ID # 17159 978.729.7690 (mobile) mgalatis@fairwaymc.com Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation 40R Merrimac Street Suite 301 Newburyport, [...]

Read More

Guaranteed Rate - Liz Ryan

    Elisabeth Ryan Vice President of Mortgage Lending NMLS ID: 441907 P: (978) 500-5378 F: (866) 995-6727 elisabeth.ryan@guaranteedrate.com guaranteedrate.com/elisabethryan 301 [...]

Read More

Mortgage Network - Joe Long

              Joe Long, Senior Loan Officer O. 978-705-3307 jlong@mortgagenetwork.com www.JoeLong.com I have lived in the world of mortgage finance for over [...]

Read More

Salem Five - Victoria Davis

        E. Victoria Davis Vice President - Residential Lending Senior Loan Officer NMLS ID is 115156 o. 978.720.5237  f. 978.498.0180   victoria.davis@salemfive.com www.salemfive.com/victoria-davis Victoria [...]

Read More

Fairway Independent Mortgage Company - Susan Dick

  Susan Dick Lender NMLS ID # 33372 Fairway Independent Mortgage Direct Line: 978-499-4814 Mobile: 978-500-2268 E-Fax: 978-964-0127 Email: sdick@fairwaymc.com Browns Wharf 40R Merrimac Street Newburyport, [...]

Read More

First Choice Loan Services - John Gillis

John R. Gillis Mortgage Lender First Choice Loan Services, Inc. Mobile:  (617) 835-9991 John.Gillis@fcloans.com John was born in Winchester, Massachusetts on October 29, 1968. John lived in Medford, [...]

Read More